Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Runway Report: Pretty Pre-Fall Dresses

Darlings, here's Part I of CC's survey of all the most divine dresses from the Pre-Fall 2017 collections! From lovely lace numbers to cool color-block shifts, there's sure to be a pretty piece in this post for each of CC's fellow fashionistas!
Photos via vogue.com.
Adam Lippes

Altuzarra

Bottega Veneta

Carolina Herrera

Chanel

Christian Siriano

Dennis Basso

Elie Saab

Erdem

Escada

Etro

Fendi

Gucci

Haney

J. Mendel

Jonathan Simkhai

Just Cavalli

Kate Spade New York

Zac Posen
Which of these dresses are you loving, darlings?
CC is smitten with the white Dennis Basso piece!
xoxox,
CC

Monday, July 24, 2017

CC Loves...

Darlings, here are the little lovelies that CC is currently smitten with!
Annelise Michelson Ellipse Trillipse earrings, at annelisemichelson.com.

 Stephen Einhorn Roundhouse diamond stud drop earrings, at stepheneinhorn.co.uk.

Manolo Blahnik Laska flat, at manoloblahnik.com.

 Loewe low heel slipper in silver sequins, at loewe.com.

 Givenchy crystal-embellished point-toe satin mules, at matchesfashion.com.

Aquitalia Haven pumps, at aquitalia.com.

 Roger Vivier Sin Frill pumps in leather, at rogerviver.com.

Gucci metallic studded pump, at gucci.com.

Gianvito Rossi Marnie woven-leather ankle boots, at matchesfashion.com.

Louis Vuitton Capucines BB Crocodile Brillant bag, at louisvuitton.com.

 Loewe Hammock small bag, at loewe.com.

Bottega Veneta top handle bag, at bottegaveneta.com.

Fendi Fashion Show Mini Peekaboo handbag in patchwork python skin with flowers, at fendi.com.

 Roger Vivier Micro Viv Bayadere in silk satin, at rogervivier.com.

Fendi high-neck top in embroidered tulle, at fendi.com.

Alexander McQueen floral-jacquard off-the-shoulder knit cropped top, at matchesfashion.com.

Ellery Delores off-the-shoulder fil coupe cotton top, at matchesfashion.com.

 Self-Portrait Peony lace mini skirt, at matchesfashion.com.

Erdem Malia Kayo print duchess-satin skirt, at matchesfashion.com.

Gucci check print cape coat with mink, at gucci.com.

Bottega Veneta lace detail dress, at bottegaveneta.com.

Louis Vuitton Cruise 2017 dress, at louisvuitton.com.

Vetements ruffle-shoulder floral-print dress, at matchesfashion.com.
Darlings, which of these pretty pieces are you loving?
xoxox,
CC

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Architectural Inspiration: Fabulous Foyer

Architectural inspiration via Pinterest.

 Valentino crepe fit and flare dress, at barneys.com.
Francesco Russo leather pumps; this and next two at net-a-porter.com.
 Arme De L'Amour gold-plated cuff.

Tom Ford python clutch.
Darlings, what do you think of this chic space and the look it inspired?
xoxox,
CC

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Architectural Inspiration: Leopard Love

Architectural inspiration via Pinterest.

Self-Portrait open-back guipure lace mini dress; this and next at net-a-porter.com.

Gianvito Rossi 100 leopard-print calf hair pumps.

Valextra City Piccola crossbody bag, at barneys.com.

Stephen Webster Love Me Love Me Not 18-karat white gold, quartz and diamond earrings, at net-a-porter.com.
Darlings, what do you think of this chic space and the look it inspired?
xoxox,
CC